Executive Board




Board of Trustees


Honorary Advisory Council

Charles S. Coffey O.C., LL.D
Chaviva Hošek O.C., Ph.D., LL.D.
Margaret N. McCain  C.C., O.NB
Harriet Stairs C.M.

Health and Innovation Advisor

 Dan Andreae MSW, CSW, FAIS, EdD, OMC, LLD (hon)

Chair, Canadian Advisory Board

Steven Stein Ph.D., C. Psych. ON

Committee Chairs

Breakfast/Fundraising: Open
Nominating: Julie Gaudry
Finance/Audit: Michael Ort
Governance: Executive                    
0-3 (Connections for Life): Dr. Nicole Racine 
4-17 (Kids Have Stress Too!): Dr. Robin Alter
Legacy Awards: Dr. Kofi-Len Belfon
Awards: Valerie Sterling
Workplace (task force to inform program committees): Open