Skip to content

Thank you to all the organizations, foundations and individuals who have supported us throughout these 50 years. As we celebrate this milestone, we are reminded of the collective effort this journey has been. Your generous contribution has played a pivotal role in our mission to nurture resilience and promote mental well-being in children and youth. We are immensely grateful for your support and look forward to making more strides together in the years to come. 

To celebrate our 50th we are recognizing our 50 top supporters over this past 5 decades


ADP Canada
Aird & Berlis LLP
Axia Investment Inc.
Bank of Montreal
Bell Canada
Burns Memorial Fund
Canada Running Series
Canadian Red Cross Society
Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
Desjardins Financial Security
Dominion of Canada Insurance
Douglas Hospital
E-L Financial Corporation
Gordon & Ruth Gooder Charitable Foundation
Great West Life
GreenShield Canada
Hatanaka Family Foundation
Heathbridge Capital Management Ltd.
Hodgson Family Foundation
Invicta Investments Inc.
Jackman Foundation
JP Bickell Foundation
Kodak Canada Inc.
Laidlaw Foundation
Lodestar Management Consulting
Morneau Shepell Ltd.
Ontario Trillium Foundation
Pfizer Canada
Quinn Family Future Foundation
R. Howard Webster Foundation
Rogan Investment
Saskatchewan Roughrider Foundation
The Azrieli Foundation
The Lawson Foundation
The Printing House Ltd.
The Toronto Dominion Bank
Toronto Community Foundation
Toronto Metropolitan University
University of Guelph-Humber
York University


Aly Gillani
Anita Springate-Renaud
Anne Dupré
Anne Murray
Camille Labelle
Claire McDerment
Dr. Daniel Andreae
Denise Bogart
Dianne Domelle
Don Morrison
Donald K. Johnson
Frank Manganaro
Georgia Rennick
Godyne Sibay
Harriet Lewis
Harriet Stairs
Dr. Harvey Skinner
James Arnett
Jessica Goldberg
Joan Burgess
Judith Hills
Julia Foster
Julie Kilbride
Karen Black
Dr. Kofi-Len Belfon
Leanne Lewis
Liane Davey
Malcolm McLean
Margaret Norrie McCain
Margaret Slaght
Dr. Mark Smith
Mary McDougall Maude
Michael dePencier
Michael Ort
Nancy McFadyen
Dr. Nasreen Khatri
Dr. Nicole Racine
Nona Macdonald Heaslip
Patricia L. Holt Hornsby
Richard Messina
Dr. Robin Alter
Ron Tite
Scott Lysakowski
Steven Stein
Susan Friedman
Tapasvi Narula
Thomas MacMillan
Tracy Burke
Valerie Sterling
Victoria Lazier